Community Rewards Programs

Director: Courtney Gerstenhaber

ways@hyerpta.org

How can you make a financial difference each day without making an additional donation to Hyer? 

 

It's easy!  JUST SHOP AND/OR DINE with Hyer's Community Rewards Partners and a portion of your total purchase amount will be donated directly back to Hyer.  Click below to learn more about how you can support Hyer through our generous Community Rewards Programs.

Shopping Partner

Year Round

Through the Tom Thumb Good Neighbor program, Tom Thumb will donate a percentage of your grocery purchases back to Hyer!  

Instructions...

Tom+Thumb+GNP.jpg

Shopping Partner

Year Round

The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate a percentage of your eligible Amazon purchases back to Hyer!  

Instructions...

Amazon.png

Shopping Partner

Mon, Aug 9 to

Sun, Aug 15

Kid Biz

Mon, Aug 9 to
Fri, Aug 6
 

For Hyer to benefit, please mention "Hyer" at check-out.

 

5370 W Lovers Ln #314, Dallas, TX 75209

Restaurant Partner

Mon, Aug 16

Wed, Mar 9

Chips Hamburgers

Mon, Aug 16

Wed, Mar 9

For Hyer to benefit, please mention "Hyer" when you place your order.  

4530 W. Lovers Lane
Dallas, TX 75225

Chips_logo.png

Shopping Partner

Thu, Sep 16

Fri, Oct 15

Mimi's Pizza

Thu, Sep 24

Fri, Oct 23

 

For Hyer to benefit, please mention "Hyer" when you place your order.  

6807 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75225

mimislogo-200x188.png

Shopping Partner

Mon, Nov 29 to
Fri, Dec 3

Toys Unique

Mon, Nov 29 to Fri, Dec 3

For Hyer to benefit, please mention "Hyer" at check-out.

5460 W Lovers Ln #236

Dallas, TX 75209

ToysUnique.jpeg